I heard the sound of Führer last night.

Good Morning Ted and Jody:

Old habits are hard to break.  I got up this morning; and despite the forecast of rain and an early morning appointment that precluded my taking the time this morning to shoot the dawn; I stuck my head out to see what the prospects of dawn and sunrise shots would be.  I also used a flash light to check to make sure the plastic covering the opening to the shed was still in place.  With stars shining above, the flashlight showed the plastic still in place and a fine mist.  Using the flash on the Samsung Smart Camera, I got water droplets suspended in the air. 20161010_030201 ns email.jpg So I took my Note 7 out to see if the droplets showed up on its screen.  Interestingly, the Note 7 got my breath as it fogged the air around me. 20161010_033526 ns email.jpg It must have been the excitement of shooting water droplets that made me breath so heavily.

I honestly do not know which frightened me more last night.  Trump threatening Clinton with jail when he is elected president, or the sounds of appreciation from the crowd to his threat.  With his threat, especially his comment “You will be in jail” when Clinton was responding, Trump may have found a way to put his sexual assault confession caught on tape 11 years ago into the background.

Warmest regards, Ed

About democratizemoney

Retired University Professor
This entry was posted in photographs, political. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I heard the sound of Führer last night.

  1. beetleypete says:

    Nice abstract effect with the photos, Theo. Shame it didn’t take your mind off Trump!
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Like

Leave a Reply

