Snow not worth writing about, but there is nothing else to write about, so I write about snow; and Mrs. Hastings Springs into Action 9th in the Amanda Saga

About democratizemoney

Retired University Professor
This entry was posted in fiction, media, weather and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Snow not worth writing about, but there is nothing else to write about, so I write about snow; and Mrs. Hastings Springs into Action 9th in the Amanda Saga

  1. beetleypete says:

    Sounds as if Eastman might become a key figure…I’m looking forward to finding out more about Mrs Hastings and Dave Ackerman too!
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you, Pete. I too am looking forward to Mrs. Hastings. I knew she existed. But she sprung Dave Ackerman on me. Could have blown me over by waving a feather in front or back of me. 😉
    Jeremy Eastman reminds me of one of my former students. He has a purpose. that I know for sure. There is always a place for people like Jeremy who pay attention.
    Warmest regards, Theo

    Like

  3. Eddy Winko says:

    It just keeps getting better and better, just like Nancy!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I think Mrs Hastings first name is also Amanda 🙂 and Jeremy is going into bloodhound mode! Can’t wait to see if I’m right and don’t care if I’m not 🙂 loving the story!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

