Sort of a Homemade Christmas Card

Merry Christmas Ted and Jody:

Warmest Regards, Ed

 

PS: I took the day off from fiction yesterday and will do the same today.  However, I do not know how much reality I can take without diving back into the fictional world of the Amanda Saga.  I did find an image appropriate for today in my archives.  20161218_0836 4 shot Panorama ns email.jpgThis one is from all the way back on December the 18th of this year taken on one of those days we had a touch of winter?

About democratizemoney

Retired University Professor
This entry was posted in holidays, photographs, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sort of a Homemade Christmas Card

  1. Nice splash of gold in amongst all the blue, 🙂 I find on the whole fiction is much nicer than reality, will look forward to the next installment when you’ve had enough 🙂

    Like

  2. Thank you. I do enjoy the scenery where I live. There is a visitor’s center (Tourist Center) about 6 miles west of me where tourists go to look at the mountain to the east. I have lived here 10 years and still stop there at least once a week as they have a nice view.
    I have had about all the reality I can take, so there will be fiction on the morrow.:-)
    Ed

    Like

  3. beetleypete says:

    The photo worked well, and looked as if was taken a lot further north.
    I hope that you enjoyed your break from the keyboard.
    Best wishes as always, Pete.

    Like

  4. Thank you, Pete. That was the 18th. Today there is no ice, no snow and lots of rain.
    Warmest Regards, Theo

    Like

Leave a Reply

