Home again

Dear Ted and Jody:

Just a short note to let you know I am home and things seem to be OK.

Warmest regards, Ed

About democratizemoney

Retired University Professor
This entry was posted in chit chat, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Home again

  1. So pleased that in writing to Ted and Jody, we WPeeps also get to find out you have survived the procedure and that you are OK. Relieved from Gateshead 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you.
      As for relived, I am relieved I actually went through with it and did not run, scream and do all those things associeated with the spoiled child that I am to get my way (especially since I did’t know what “my way’ was).
      Warmest regards, Ed

      Liked by 1 person

  2. beetleypete says:

    Glad to hear that news, Theo. I wish you a speedy recovery.
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Eddy Winko says:

    Good news! Back to sky diving soon then.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

