PS: Mental Chess

PS:

After writing this morning I opened my news feed and found the following.  http://www.telegraph.co.uk/science/2017/03/14/can-solve-chess-problem-holds-key-human-consciousness/

You may be interested in trying your hand too.

Ed

About democratizemoney

Retired University Professor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to PS: Mental Chess

  1. beetleypete says:

    I have never understood Chess, so even looking at that problem made me immediately close the link! I obviously don’t have the brain power in that area, so will accept my fate…
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Eddy Winko says:

    Yep, got it….I think! Its a long time since I played but as long as they haven’t changed the rules I’m good with a stalemate.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Eddy Winko says:

    I’m going to have to put this on a board as I can see a possibility of taking out a few of the computers pieces.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I thought black had already slipped up getting multiple bishops rather than queens!
    Warmest regards, Ed

    Like

Leave a Reply

